Contactez-nous au centre dentaire Altima Royal Bank Plaza

Les nouveaux patients sont les bienvenus dans notre clinique dentaire de Toronto

Au centre dentaire Altima Royal Bank Plaza, nous nous sommes engagés à fournir à la communauté du centre-ville de Toronto des services dentaires pratiques et professionnels dans un environnement attentionné. Notre objectif est d'être les meilleurs dentistes de Toronto et de faire sourire tous nos patients. 

Adresse

200 rue Bay, Unité LR8
Toronto, ON, M5J 2J3

les heures

Lundi : 9h00 – 17h00 Mardi : 9h00– 17h00 Mercredi : 9h00– 17h00 Jeudi : 9h00– 17h00 Vendredi : 8h00– 15h00

Téléphone

(416) 901-1269

Fax

(416) 901-1649

Directions

Situé au niveau du hall de l'immeuble Royal Bank Plaza, à côté du "The Eatery", dans le MCI The Doctor's Office.

Demander rendez-vous

Demandez un rendez-vous au centre dentaire Altima Royal Bank Plaza.

Voir le bulletin d'information Hiver 2021

Consultez le bulletin d'information Hiver 2021 pour le centre dentaire Altima Royal Bank Plaza.

Sécurité des patients

Consultez notre section sur la sécurité des patients.

Au centre dentaire Altima Royal Bank Plaza, nous nous sommes engagés à fournir à la communauté du centre-ville de Toronto des services dentaires pratiques et professionnels dans un environnement attentionné. Notre objectif est d'être les meilleurs dentistes de Toronto et de faire sourire tous nos patients.  

Notre belle clinique moderne est située sur la rue Bay, entre les rues Front ouest et Wellington ouest, au niveau du hall inférieur du Royal Bank Plaza.

Vous nous trouverez à l'intérieur du MCI The Doctor's Office et à côté de l'aire de restauration "The Eatery". Vous pouvez vous garez dans le spacieux stationnement souterrain du Royal Bank Plaza. Il est bien éclairé et vous permet d'éviter les intempéries, ce qui est un avantage pendant l’hiver!

Les installations à proximité comprennent le Centre Eaton, Starbucks, Tim Horton et une myriade d'autres magasins accessibles via le P.A.T.H. de Toronto. Bien sûr, nous sommes situés au même endroit que MCI The Doctor's Office, ce qui vous permet de gagner du temps et de consulter le médecin juste avant ou après votre rendez-vous chez le dentiste!

La prise de rendez-vous dentaires est facile et efficace au centre dentaire Altima Royal Bank Plaza. Nous offrons un horaire flexible, de sorte que si vous êtes une personne lève-tôt ou si vous préférez un rendez-vous plus tard dans l'après-midi, nous pouvons vous accommoder.

Nous proposons également un service de planification et de soins dentaires pour les familles, de sorte que vous pouvez visiter en même temps. Nous proposons également la soumission électronique des demandes de remboursement de frais dentaires à votre compagnie d'assurance afin que le traitement des demandes ne soit plus le casse-tête qu'il était.

Notre personnel amical et professionnel vous propose toute une gamme de services, notamment le blanchiment des dents, les facettes, les couronnes, les ponts et les traitements de canal. Nous offrons même ces services dans différentes langues telles que l'anglais, le français, le cantonais et le mandarin!

Le centre dentaire Altima Royal Bank Plaza offre des services dentaires d'urgence. Nos centres dentaires offrent des heures d'ouverture prolongées en soirée et la fin de semaine afin de permettre à nos patients d'avoir accès à des services dentaires d'urgence immédiats et pratiques avec un dentiste ou un professionnel des soins dentaires. Nous nous efforçons également de fixer les rendez-vous des patients en urgence le jour même afin de ne pas vous faire attendre en cas d'urgence ou de problème dentaire urgent.

Nous proposons également des options de remplacement de dents par des experts. Que vous ayez besoin de couronnes dentaires, de bridges ou d'implants dentaires, le centre dentaire Altima Royal Bank Plaza est votre meilleur choix!

Dentistes à Toronto

Dr David Engelberg, DMD, MD, CCFP

Domaines d'intérêt : Dentisterie générale, dentisterie esthétique, apnée du sommeil

Affiliations professionnelles : Collège des médecins et chirurgiens de l'Ontario, Collège des médecins de famille du Canada, Association médicale de l'Ontario

Langues parlées : Anglais, hébreu

Dr. Grace Kim, DMD

Domaine de spécialité : Dentisterie générale

Affiliations professionnelles : Royal College of Dental Surgeons of Ontario, the Ontario Dental Association, and the Academy of General Dentistry.

Langue parlée : Anglais

About Dr. Kim: Dr. Grace Kim graduated with a Doctor of Dental Medicine (DMD) degree from the University of Sydney in Australia. Dr. Grace enjoys practising all aspects of general dentistry while providing comprehensive patient-centred care. She is an active member of the Royal College of Dental Surgeons of Ontario, the Ontario Dental Association, and the Academy of General Dentistry. Outside of work, she loves spending time with her family and friends, reading books, hunting down good food, and will she never say no to a good cup of coffee.

Concentré Sur Toi

Nous sommes là pour vous donner les meilleurs soins. Votre santé buccodentaire nous tient à cœur.

Dentiste à Proximité

Un cabinet dentaire accueillant et de confiance à proximité.

Rejoins Notre équipe

Joignez-vous à notre chaleureuse équipe de professionnels des soins dentaires

Français du Canada

Contact Us at Altima Royal Bank Plaza Dental Centre

New Patients Welcome in our Toronto Dental Clinic

At Altima Royal Bank Plaza Dental Centre we’re committed to providing the downtown Toronto community with convenient, professional dental services in a caring environment. Our goal is to be the best dentists in Toronto and make all our patients smile. 

Address

200 Bay Street, Unit LR8
Toronto, ON, M5J 2J3

Hours

Monday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 8:00am – 3:00pm

Phone

(416) 901-1269

Fax

(416) 901-1649

Directions

Located on the concourse level of the Royal Bank Plaza building next to “The Eatery” inside MCI The Doctor’s Office.

Request Appointment

Request an appointment at Altima Royal Bank Plaza Dental Centre.

Winter 2021 Newsletter

View the Winter 2021 Newsletter for Altima Royal Bank Plaza Dental Centre

Patient Safety

View our Patient Safety Information

At Altima Royal Bank Plaza Dental Centre we’re committed to providing the downtown Toronto community with convenient, professional dental services in a caring environment. Our goal is to be the best dentists in Toronto and make all our patients smile.  

Our beautiful, modern clinic is located on Bay Street between Front Street West and Wellington Street West on the lower concourse level of the Royal Bank Plaza.

You’ll find us co-located inside MCI The Doctor’s Office and beside “The Eatery” food court. Parking is never an issue if you park in the spacious Royal Bank Plaza underground parking lot. It’s well lit and keeps you out of the elements which is a bonus during the harsh winter months!

Nearby amenities include the Eaton’s Centre, Starbucks, Tim Horton’s and a myriad other shops accessible via the Toronto P.A.T.H. Of course, we’re co-located with MCI The Doctor’s Office so you can also save time and visit the doctor just before or after your dental appointment!

Dental appointment scheduling is easy and efficient at Altima Royal Bank Plaza Dental Centre. We offer flexible scheduling so whether you’re a morning person or prefer an appointment later in the afternoon we can accommodate you.

We also provide family dental scheduling and service so you can visit with the entire family at the same time. If that’s not convenient enough we also offer electronic dental claims submissions to your insurance company so that dental insurance processing isn’t the headache it used to be.

Our friendly, professional staff provide a range of services including teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, bridges and root canals. We even provide those services in different languages such as English, French, Cantonese and Mandarin!

Altima Royal Bank Plaza Dental Centre offers emergency dental services. Our dental centres offer extended evening and weekend hours in order to provide our patients with access to immediate and convenient emergency dentistry services with a dentist or dental professional. We also make every attempt to set emergency patients up with same day dental appointments so you’re not stuck waiting during an emergency or urgent dental issue.

We also provide expert tooth replacement options. Whether you require dental crowns, dental bridges or dental implants Altima Royal Bank Plaza Dental Centre is your best choice!

Dentists in Toronto

Dr. David Engelberg, DMD, MD, CCFP

Areas of Focus: General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Sleep Apnea

Professional Affiliations: College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario, College of Family Physicians of Canada, Ontario Medical Association

Languages Spoken: English, Hebrew

Dr. Grace Kim, DMD

Areas of Focus: General Dentistry

Professional Affiliations: Royal College of Dental Surgeons of Ontario, the Ontario Dental Association, and the Academy of General Dentistry.

Languages Spoken: English

About Dr. Kim: Dr. Grace Kim graduated with a Doctor of Dental Medicine (DMD) degree from the University of Sydney in Australia. Dr. Grace enjoys practising all aspects of general dentistry while providing comprehensive patient-centred care. She is an active member of the Royal College of Dental Surgeons of Ontario, the Ontario Dental Association, and the Academy of General Dentistry. Outside of work, she loves spending time with her family and friends, reading books, hunting down good food, and will she never say no to a good cup of coffee.

Focused on you.

We are committed to your care and long-term oral health.

Dentist Near Me.

We are your trusted, local and friendly dental practice.

Join Our Team.

Join our friendly team of dental professionals

English